International Transport and Spedition Rumiana Hinkova - Contacts

Send an inquiry

Spedition

Phone / Fax: +359 62 52 08 11;
Email: office@@rumianahinkova.com

Dimitar Romanov: +359888061493
Email: romanov@rumianahinkova.com

Daniel Tsvetkov: +359884659565; +359 887 668566; +359 62 622 611
Email: daniel@rumianahinkova.com

Deyn Dimitrov: +359 886 617 100; +359 884 664 358
Email: dimitrov@rumianahinkova.com

Stefan Stankov: +359882450211
Email: stankov@rumianahinkova.com

Preslav Nikolaev: +359887668678
Email: preslav@rumianahinkova.com


Map INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORT AND SPEDITION RUMIANA HINKOVA - SERVICE AND BASE

Technical department

Albena Stancheva
+359 889 679 375

Registry
nonna@rumianahinkova.com
Nonna Stancheva +359 884 378 416
Galena Kolaksuzova Галена Колаксъзова +359 884 378 410

Accountancy - Atanas Yonchev +359 888 374 542:

Jurisconsult
Plamena Hristanova: +359 884 378 415
Email: hristanova@rumianahinkova.com

TIR Parking and security: +359 884 305 130

Car wash: +359 886 740 515

Petrol station Rosen Mateev: +359 886 740 515

Restaurant Ilian Milanov: +359 884 605 143

Service - cashier
Albena Stancheva +359 889 679 375
+359 888 336 232
Email: service@rumianahinkova.com

Service adviser
Adelin Vasilev: +359 892 906 422

Supplier:
Christian Chizmanov: +359 885 288 311

Director mechanics: Nikola Nikolov: +359 884 654 287

Early Technical Inspection cars, light commercial vehicles and trucks
Milko Kolchev: +359 884 378 406

Service tachographs
Daniel Tsvetkov: +359 884 659 565

Tyre service
Krasimir: +359 884 378 405

Responsible construction technician
Ivo Tabakov: +359 888 453 896

Sales truck parts
Albena Stancheva +359 889 679 375
Email: service@rumianahinkova.com

Manager transport
Ivo Tabakov
+359 62 644 633; +359 888 453 896;
Email: ivotab@abv.bg